Navigation Menu+

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding anything Fair or Expo related, our friendly staff will be happy to assist you. For general inquiries, please fill out the message form below, call us at 407-295-3247 or contact us via email at shawn@centralfloridafair.com . We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Fair Opening Times:

  • Monday – Friday 4pm

  • Saturday 10am

  • Sunday 11am

2014 Fair Dates February 27-March 9! 

Maps and Directions

Central Florida Fair

4603 W. Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL 32808

Phone: 407-295-3247
Fax: 407-578-2509

 

Shawn Krauel, General Manager & C.O.O.
Shawn@Centralfloridafair.com

Wil Price, Director of Marketing and Operations Manager  Wil@centralfloridafair.com

Bridget Finley, Assistant General Manager
Bridget@centralfloridafair.com

Amy Stotler, General Office/Finance 
Amy@centralfloridafair.com

Stacey Redditt, Livestock & Education Manager
Stacey@centralfloridafair.com

Harriet Blackwell, Executive Administrator
Harriet@centralfloridafair.com

Sara Miller, Receptionist 
sara@centralfloridafair.com